Winter term Magazine and Web Publishing courses at Ryerson

November 23, 2011

Hard to believe November’s already over – which means it’s time to start planning for the Winter term at Ryerson. Want a New Year’s resolution you can keep? Resolve to take a class and upgrade your skills. Click on the image below for a readable version, or you can click this link to download a high-res, printable poster to put up in your workplace. (And while I’d love for you to register for my class, which runs in January and February next term, all of them are worth your time.)

3 Responses to “Winter term Magazine and Web Publishing courses at Ryerson”

  1. Kara Says:

    I highly recommend Kat’s course, and Ryerson’s Magazine Publishing Certificate program too…

  2. Maria Dalgarno Says:

    Me to! – Ryerson’s Magazine Publishing Certificate program has given me an enormous amount of tools for this industry.
    Kat’s class has opened up my mind to endless ways of ‘communicating something’and I could say that for all the various Instructors I have had over the past four years. This is my last course in the program but I would have no hesitation recommending anyone. My only suggestion is – give us some weekend courses – would help!

    Maria


Leave a Reply

