Canadian magazines and newspapers on Tumblr

November 10, 2011

As part of my experiments with Tumblr, I’ve been watching what media brands are doing in the space. Many American magazines are doing well on Tumblr – GQ, the New Yorker, Vogue and Glamour are just a few – but I haven’t seen a lot of Canadian brands experimenting in the space. (Related: Read more about Tumblr here.) Here’s a list of what I’ve come up with, and it’s pretty short so far. If you know of any more, please let me know and I’ll add them.

Magazines:

En Route
Flare
Maisonneuve
This
Worn

Newspapers:

The Globe and Mail
The National Post
National Post Sports
The Vancouver Sun

Leave a Reply

