I need your help

October 28, 2008

My vision of this blog is to cover the entire magazine industry (although primarily in Canada) – that means trade, custom and consumer, on all topic areas. But my expertise is in consumer magazines, primarily for women (and, even more narrowly, primarily health-oriented), which means I miss out on a lot that’s going on outside of that sphere.

So please, if you know of a site you think I should visit, or an issue I’ve neglected to discuss, or even a great newsletter subject line that should be added to my list, let me know either by email (kat dot tancock at gmail dot com) or through the comments. I can’t find everything by myself, but with your help I can cover everything in this blog.

One Response to “I need your help”

  1. Arjun Basu Says:

    Hey Kat. Try Custompublishingcouncil.com. it’s US based but all the big Canadian players are members. Also try the blog at Junta42.com. It might be too marketing based, but he compiles good stuff from a lot of sites on marketing, custom publishing, etc. There’s the magazines in Canada blog as well which I quite like.

    Good luck with this.

    Arjun


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

